Offshore IBC incorporation:
Offshore company formation

Company Registrars

Geography and Population

The Seychelles is the group of islands in the Indian Ocean, which comprises over one hundred named islands. The largest island is Mahe, where the capital Victoria is located. The population of the Seychelles is about 80,000 people. Most of them are descendents of French settlers, Africans, British sailors, people from India, China and the Middle East. The official languages are English, French and Creole. English is the main language of business, Creole is widely spoken.

History and Political Structure

It is believed that the Seychelles were discovered for Europeans by the Portuguese explorer Vasco de Gama. The first French settlements were established on the islands in the second half of the 18th century. In 1814, according to the Treaty of Paris the Seychelles along with Mauritius were passed to Great Britain. The first constitution of the Seychelles was introduced only in 1960. Now Seychelles is an independent Republic within the British Commonwealth. Queen Elizabeth is recognized as sovereigne, the Head of State is the President. The National Assembly consisting of directly elected members represents the legislative side of Government. General type of law is based on English Common Law and French Civil Law.

Fidelity Corporate Services Ltd
Suite 9, Ansuya Estate
Revolution Ave, Victoria
Republic of Seychelles

Tel: + 248 610770
Fax: + 248 610771